IOM SCHOOL AUTUMN HALF TERM HOLIDAYS 21/22

Date

23 - 31 Oct 2021

Time

All of the day

NOTICES

IOM HOLIDAY

AUTUMN HOLIDAYS

23RD OCTOBER 2021 – 1ST NOVEMBER 2021 (INCLUSIVE)

Autumn Term 2021
In-service days:* Monday 6 & Tuesday 7 September
Start: Wednesday 8 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
Ends: Friday 17 December

Spring Term 2022
Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
Includes 2 days in-service for all schools to be twilighted
Close for Easter: Friday 8 April

Summer Term 2022
Start: Monday 25 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May
Bank Holiday: Thursday 2 June and Friday 3 June (Platinum Jubilee)
in-service day Wednesday 1 June
Half Term (TT): Monday 6 to Friday 10 June
Tynwald Day: Tuesday 5 July
Close for Summer: Friday 22 July

Autumn Term 2022
In-service days:* Monday 5 & Tuesday 6 September
Start: Wednesday 7 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
Ends: Friday 23 December

Spring Term 2023
Starts: Monday 9 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February
Includes 2 days in-service for all schools to be twilighted
Close for Easter: Thursday 6 April

Summer Term 2023
Start: Monday 24 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May
Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May
in-service day Friday 2 June
Half Term (TT): Monday 5 June to Friday 9 June
Tynwald Day: Wednesday 5 July
Close for Summer: Friday 21 July

* Inservice days and twilight sessions are for staff training

In respect of Southern Schools, there may be a deviation in the holiday dates to accommodate the Southern 100 in July.


Discover more!

Why not have a look at some other areas of Kids on the Rock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

It's that time again!

Christmas
peg dolls!

Available at our online shop from just £3

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience